Side bread, baguette, bread for grilling, flatbread

Grill-und Pfannenbrot

Grill and pan bread / panini bread

Necessity makes inventive, as the saying goes. For me, this grill and pan bread was created out of necessity. Because when my oven door from a well-known manufacturer recently said goodbye, I suddenly found myself without an oven. That is not how it works! Fortunately, my freezer was filled with bread and rolls, but not ...

Grill and pan bread / panini bread Read More »

Grill- und Snackbrötchen

Grill and snack rolls

How about some delicious grill and snack rolls today? They taste nice and spicy, have a loose crumb and are ideal as a grill side dish and as a basis for delicious snacks. With the topping you can let your creativity and wishes run wild ... depending on how you like it best. ♥ The preparation is pretty easy because ...

Grill and snack rolls Read More »

Kräuter-Zupfbrot

Herbal plucked bread: yeast dough meets herb butter

Today you get my recipe for a delicious herb bread. A plucked bread filled with homemade herb butter and, if desired, cheese that is very popular with us not only in the barbecue season ... it is super tasty, tasty and juicy. ♥ I have often baked the herb plucked bread for the New Year's Eve buffet or for birthday parties and it was always ...

Herbal plucked bread: yeast dough meets herb butter Read More »

Pide

Flatbread (Pide) - Version 2

Today I have a new version for Pide, or flatbread, for you. It gets nice and airy and is simply the ideal side dish for Mediterranean dishes or for grilling, especially in summer. Incidentally, I also like to use Pide as a basis for delicious Mediterranean sandwiches ... ♥ If you are interested in last year's version ...

Flatbread (Pide) - Version 2 Read More »

Pane Bianco - Mediterranean white bread

Today I have the recipe for a delicious, Mediterranean white bread for you ... my Pane Bianco. A very simple and fluffy bread that is perfect as an accompaniment to summery and Mediterranean dishes ... ♥ The preparation is very simple and uncomplicated. You prepare the dough in the evening, let it rise overnight and in the morning you can ...

Pane Bianco - Mediterranean white bread Read More »

Zwiebel-Bier-Stangen

Onion beer sticks

Today I have a recipe for you for very tasty onion beer sticks. They are a great change in taste and simply the perfect accompaniment to hearty dishes or for grilling ... ♥ The onion and beer sticks taste so delicious and become nice and crispy, you should definitely bake them again. The taste is really nice and hearty, thanks to the beer and fried onions. Additionally …

Onion beer sticks Read More »

Pizza bread

Today I have the recipe for my delicious pizza bread for you. It is the ideal basis for delicious, Mediterranean sandwiches, as a side dish for grilling or simply with Mediterranean dishes. I like to use it for my delicious pizza bread sandwich (recipe here). ♥ The pizza bread is easy to bake and the dough is easy to prepare. ...

Pizza bread Read More »

Flatbread (pide)

  Today I have my recipe for you - a variant for a really delicious flatbread or pide. Exactly the right side dish for grilling, with Mediterranean dishes or simply as a basis for delicious sandwiches. For us, flatbread or pide is one of our favorite breads, especially in summer, and is regularly on the menu, in all possible combinations. ...

Flatbread (pide) Read More »

Dinkel-Chia-Baguette

Spelled Chia Baguette (vegan possible)

How about a delicious baguette, a spelled chia baguette, with a light crumb and a crispy crust? Maybe for the next invitation to brunch or the next barbecue evening? Made easy, beginner friendly and well prepared. The dough does not have to be specially shaped for this spelled chia baguette, but only has to be cut after the walking time. During the walking time ...

Spelled Chia Baguette (vegan possible) Read More »

Mediterranean herb rolls

Today's recipe for you is again a very simple, uncomplicated and very quick roll recipe for delicious Mediterranean herb rolls. Based on the recipe for the magic baguette, the dough is simply mixed together for a short time. With this recipe, it is then filled into a baking pan and after just under an hour of walking, these delicious rolls can be baked ...

Mediterranean herb rolls Read More »

en_USEnglish

Beilagenbrote: Baguettes, Grillbrote, Fladenbrote

Walnuss-Wurzelbrot

Walnuss-Wurzelbrot: rustikal & einfach

Heute habe ich für euch mal wieder ein neues Brot-Rezept…für ein rustikales Walnuss-Wurzelbrot. Es schmeckt sehr lecker und bringt sowohl geschmacklich als auch optisch etwas Abwechslung in die Brotbackstube…♥ Das Walnuss-Wurzelbrot ist nicht nur für alle Nuss-Liebhaber bestens geeinigt, sondern auch für Brotbackanfänger und alle, die ein unkomplizierte Rezept für ein leckeres Brot suchen. Denn …

Walnuss-Wurzelbrot: rustikal & einfach Weiterlesen »

Grill-und Pfannenbrot

Grill- und Pfannenbrot / Panini-Brot

Not macht erfinderisch, wie es so schön heißt. Bei mir ist aus der Not heraus dieses Grill- und Pfannenbrot entstanden. Denn als sich letztens meine Ofentür eines namenhaften Herstellers verabschiedet hat, stand ich plötzlich ohne Ofen da. Das geht gar nicht! Mein Tiefkühler war zwar zum Glück gut mit Brot und Brötchen gefüllt, aber nicht …

Grill- und Pfannenbrot / Panini-Brot Weiterlesen »

Grill- und Snackbrötchen

Grill- und Snackbrötchen

Wie wär’s heute mal mit leckeren Grill- und Snackbrötchen? Sie schmecken schön würzig, haben eine lockere Krume und sind ideal als Grillbeilage und als Grundlage für leckere Snacks geeignet. Bei dem Topping könnt ihr eurer Kreativität und Wünschen freien lauf lassen…je nach dem, wie ihr es am liebsten mögt. ♥ Die Zubereitung ist ziemlich einfach, da …

Grill- und Snackbrötchen Weiterlesen »

Kräuter-Zupfbrot

Kräuter-Zupfbrot mit Lievito Madre

Heute bekommt ihr mein Rezept für ein leckeres Kräuter-Zupfbrot. Ein mit selbstgemachter Kräuterbutter und nach Wunsch auch Käse gefülltes Zupfbrot, dass bei uns nicht nur in der Grillsaison sehr beliebt ist…es wird super lecker, würzig und saftig. ♥ Ich habe das Kräuter-Zupfbrot auch schon öfter für das Silvesterbuffet oder für Geburtstagsfeiern gebacken und es war jedesmal …

Kräuter-Zupfbrot mit Lievito Madre Weiterlesen »

Pide

Fladenbrot (Pide) – Version 2

Heute habe ich für euch eine neue Version für Pide, bzw. Fladenbrot. Es wird schön luftig und locker und ist einfach die ideale Beilage für mediterrane Gerichte oder zum Grillen, besonders im Sommer. Ich nutze Pide übrigens auch sehr gerne als Grundlage für leckere mediterrane Sandwiches…♥ Falls ihr euch für die Version vom letzten Jahr …

Fladenbrot (Pide) – Version 2 Weiterlesen »

Pane bianco in einem Brotkorb. Ein mediterranes Weißbrot, dass Ciabatta ähnelt.

Pane Bianco – einfaches mediterranes Weißbrot

Heute habe ich für euch das Rezept für ein leckeres, mediterranes Weißbrot…mein Pane Bianco. Ein sehr einfaches und schön lockeres Brot, das perfekt als Beilage zu sommerlichen und mediterranen Gerichten geeignet ist … ♥ Rezept für Pane Bianco, ein mediterranes Weißbrot Die Zubereitung ist sehr einfach und unkompliziert. Ihr bereitet abends den Teig zu, lasst …

Pane Bianco – einfaches mediterranes Weißbrot Weiterlesen »

Zwiebel-Bier-Stangen

Zwiebel-Bier-Stangen

Heute habe ich für euch ein Rezept für sehr leckere Zwiebel-Bier-Stangen. Sie sind geschmacklich eine tolle Abwechslung und einfach die perfekte Beilage zu deftigen Gerichten oder zum Grillen…♥ Die Zwiebel-Bier-Stangen schmecken einfach so lecker und werden schön knusprig, ihr solltet sie unbedingt mal nachbacken. Der Geschmack ist richtig schön herzhaft, dank Bier und Röstzwiebeln. Zusätzlich …

Zwiebel-Bier-Stangen Weiterlesen »

Pizzabrot

Heute habe ich für euch das Rezept für mein leckeres Pizzabrot. Es ist die ideale Grundlage für leckere, mediterrane Sandwiches, als Beilage zum Grillen oder einfach so zu mediterranen Gerichten. Ich nehme es sehr gerne für mein leckeres Pizzabrot Sandwich (Rezept hier). ♥ Das Pizzabrot ist einfach zu backen und der Teig lässt sich gut vorbereiten. …

Pizzabrot Weiterlesen »

Fladenbrot (Pide)

  Heute habe ich für euch mein Rezept – Variante für ein richtig leckeres Fladenbrot bzw. Pide. Genau die richtige Beilage fürs Grillen, zu mediterranen Gerichten oder einfach als Grundlage für leckeres Sandwiches. Für uns gehört Fladenbrot bzw. Pide besonders im Sommer zu unseren Lieblings-Broten und kommt regelmäßig auf den Speiseplan, in allen möglichen Kombinationen. …

Fladenbrot (Pide) Weiterlesen »

Dinkel-Chia-Baguette

Dinkel-Chia-Baguette (vegan möglich)

Wie wäre es mit einem leckeren Baguette, einem Dinkel-Chia-Baguette, mit einer lockerer Krume und einer knusprigen Kruste? Vielleicht für die nächste Einladung zum Brunch oder den nächsten Grillabend? Einfach gemacht, anfängerfreundlich und gut vorzubereiten. Der Teig muss für dieses Dinkel-Chia-Baguette nicht speziell geformt werden, sondern nach der Gehzeit nur noch abgestochen werden. Bei der Gehzeit habe …

Dinkel-Chia-Baguette (vegan möglich) Weiterlesen »